Home Muhurat Shubh Muhurat for Vehicle Purchase in 2023 - Buy Car/Bike

Shubh Muhurat for Vehicle Purchase in 2023 - Buy Car/Bike

06 Dec, 2022 by Swati S. Kumar

Shubh Muhurat for Vehicle Purchase in 2023 - Buy Car/Bike

06 Dec, 2022 by Swati S. Kumar

In Hindu traditions, every auspicious venture or purchase is carried out in a Shubh Muhurat. Buying a new vehicle is one such event when people look for Shubh Muhurat for a vehicle purchase. As per Vedic astrology, buying a car or bike or any other vehicle in a vehicle purchase muhurat brings good luck to the owner. If you choose a good day to buy a vehicle, then you invite success and prosperity along with the vehicle. On the flip side, by not doing vehicle purchase in the auspicious Muhurat, you may likely bring difficulties, unexpected delay in progress, and bad luck to your home. 

Looking for a good time for vehicle Pooja today? Or finding the best day to purchase a car or bike? Check out the post and know about the auspicious days for vehicle purchase. In this post, we have listed all the 2023 Vehicle Purchase Shubh Muhurat/ 2023 Bike purchase Muhurat/ 2023 car purchase Muhurat. Take a look!

Looking for a good time for vehicle Pooja today? Or finding the best day to purchase a car or bike? Check out the post and know about the auspicious day for vehicle purchase today, tomorrow, or on some other days. In this post, we have listed all the 2023 Vehicle Purchase Shubh Muhurat/ 2023 Bike purchase Muhurat/ 2023 car purchase Muhurat. Take a look!

Get Vedic Astrology Predictions

Vehicle Purchase Shubh Muhurat in 2023

Learn about the most auspicious days for a vehicle purchase in 2023. Know what is the good date to buy a new car or which day can be an auspicious day for car delivery. Get Shubh Muhurat for car purchase, bike purchase 2023, and others below from January to December 2023.

Best Dates to Buy Car in January 2023

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
4 January 2023 Wednesday From 07:15 to 5 January 24:00+ Rohini, Mrigashirsh Trayodashi
15 January 2023 Sunday 07:15 to 19:45 Chitra Ashtami
18 January 2023, Wednesday Wednesday 07:15 to 16:03 Anuradha Ekadashi
23 January 2023 Monday From 18:43 to 24 January 07:13, Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Tritiya
26 January 2023 Thursday from 18:57 to 27 January, 07:12 Revathi Shashthi

Auspicious Days for Car/Bike delivery in February 2023 

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
1 February 2023 Wednesday 07:10 to 14:01 Mrigashirsha Ekadashi
3 February 2023 Friday 07:08 to 18:57 Punarvasu Trayodashi
5 February 2023 Sunday Sunday 07:07 to 12:13 Pushya Purnima
10 February 2023, Friday Friday from 07:58 to 11 February 07:03 Hasta, Chitra Panchami
27 February 2023 Monday from 06:49 to 28 February 02:21 Rohini Ashtami

Shubh Muhurat for Bike/Car Purchase in March 2023

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
2 March 2023 Thursday from 12:43 to 3 March 06:45 Punarvasu Ekadashi
9 March 2023 Thursday from 20:54 to 10 March 06:37 Hasta Tritiya
10 March 2023 Friday from 06:37 to 21:42 Chitra Tritiya
13 March 2023 Monday from 08:21 to 21:27 Anuradha Shashthi
19 March 2023 Sunday from 08:07 to 20 March 04:55 Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Trayodashi
26 March 2023 Sunday from 14:01 to 27 March 06:18 Rohini Panchami, Shashthi
27 March 2023 Monday from 06:18 to 17:27 Rohini, Mrigashira Shashthi
31 March 2023 Friday from 06:13 to 01 April 01:57 Pushya Dashami

New Vehicle Purchase Shubh Muhurat April 2023

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
5 April 2023 Wednesday from 1:23 to 06 April 06:06 Hasta Purnima
6 April 2023 Thursday from 06:06 to 07 April 06:05 Hasta Purnima, Pratipada
7 April 2023 Friday 06:05 to 10:20 Chitra Pratipada
10 April 2023 Monday 08:37 to 13:39 Anuradha Panchami
16 April 2023 Sunday 05:55 to 18:14 Shatabhisha Ekadashi
24 April 2023 Monday from 08:24 to 25 April 02:07 Mrigashira Panchami
26 April 2023 Wednesday 05:45 to 11:27 Punarvasu Shashthi
27 April 2023 Thursday from 13:38 to 28 April 05:43 Pushya Ashtami
28 April 2023 Friday 05:43 to 09:53 Pushya Ashtami

Auspicious Days for Car Delivery As Per Astrology in May 2023

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
3 May 2023 Wednesday 05:39 to 23:49 Hasta, Chitra Trayodashi
5 May 2023 Friday Friday 05:38 to 21:40 Swati Purnima
12 May 2023 Friday 09:06 to 13 May 05:32 Shravan, Dhanishta Ashtami
14 May 2023 Sunday 05:31 to 10:16 Shatabhisha Dashami
22 May 2023 Monday 05:27 to 10:37 Mrigashira Tritiya
24 May 2023 Wednesday 05:26 to 25 May 05:26 Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami, Shashthi
25 May 2023 Thursday 05:26 to 17:54 Pushya Shashthi
31 May 2023 Wednesday 05:24 to 13:45 Chitra Ekadashi

Car/Bike Purchase Shubh Muhurat in June 2023

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
June 1, 2023 Thursday 13:39 to 02 June 05:24 Swati Trayodashi
8 June 2023 Thursday 05:23 to 09 June 05:23 Shravana, Dhanishta Panchami, Shashthi
9th June 2023 Friday 05:23 to 16:20 Dhanishta Shashthi
12 June 2023 Monday 13:49 to 13 June 05:23 Revati Dashami
21 June 2023 Wednesday 05:24 to 15:09 Pushya Tritiya
26th June 2023 Monday 12:44 to 27 June 02:04 Hasta Ashtami
28 June 2023 Wednesday 05:26 to 29 June 05:26 Chitra, Swati Dashami, Ekadashi
29 June 2023 Thursday 05:26 to 16:30 Swati Ekadashi

See Also: Auspicious Wedding dates for Marriage Ceremony

Bike/Car Purchase Shubh Muhurat in July 2023

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
5th July 2023 Wednesday from 10:02 to 06 July 02:56 Shravana, Dhanishta Tritiya
7 July 2023 Friday 05:29 to 22:16 Shatabhisha Panchami
9 July 2023 Sunday from 19:59 to 10 July 05:30 Revati Ashtami
10 July 2023 Monday 05:30 to18:43 Revati Ashtami
14th July 2023 Friday 19:17 to 15 July 05:33 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Trayodashi

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat in August 2023 

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
21 August 2023 Monday 05:53 to 22 August 05:54 Chitra Panchami, Shashthi
24 August 2023 Thursday 09:04 to 25 August 03:10 Anuradha Ashtami
30 August 2023 Wednesday 10:58 to 31 August 05:58 Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Purnima
31 August 2023 Thursday 05:58 to 17:45 Shatabhisha Pratipada

Best and Most Auspicious Day to Buy Car in September 2023 

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
6 September 2023 Wednesday 15:37 to 07 September 06:02 Rohini Ashtami
7 September 2023 Thursday 06:02 to 16:14 Rohini, Mrigashira Ashtami
10 September 2023 Sunday 06:03 to 21:28 Punarvasu, Pushya Ekadashi
17 September 2023 Sunday 1:08 to 18 September 06:07 Chitra Tritiya
18 September 2023 Monday 06:07 to 12:39 Chitra Tritiya
20 September 2023 Wednesday 14:59 to 21 September 06:09 Anuradha Shashthi
21 September 2023 Thursday 06:09 to 14:14 Anuradha Shashthi
25 September 2023 Monday 11:55 to 26 September 05:00 Shravan Ekadashi
27 September 2023 Wednesday 06:12 to 22:18 Shatabhisha Trayodashi

Car Purchase Shubh Muhurat in October 2023

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
23 October 2023 Monday 17:44 to 24 October 06:27 Dhanishta Dashami
25 October 2023 Wednesday 06:28 to 12:32 Shatabhisha Ekadashi

Auspicious Day to Buy Vehicle in November 2023

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
1 November 2023 Wednesday 21:19 to 02 November 04:36 Mrigashirsha Panchami
3 November 2023 Friday 06:34 to 23:07 Punarvasu Shashthi
10 November 2023 Friday 12:35 to 11 November 06:40 Hasta, Chitra Trayodashi
20 November 2023 Monday 06:47 to 21 November 03:16 Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Ashtami
27 November 2023 Monday 13:35 to 28 November 06:54 Rohini Purnima, Pratipada

Best Days to Buy Car in December 2023 

Date Day Muhurat Nakshatra Tithi
1 December 2023 Friday 15:31 to 02 December 06:57 Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami
7 December 2023 Thursday 07:01 to 08 December 07:01 Hasta Dashami, Ekadashi
8 December 2023 Friday 07:01 to 09 December 06:31 Hasta, Chitra Ekadashi
10 December 2023 Sunday 07:13 to 11:50 Swati Trayodashi
17 December 2023 Sunday 07:07 to 18 December 07:08 Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Panchami, Shashthi
18 December 2023 Monday 07:08 to 15:13 Shatabhisha Shashthi
21 December 2023, Thursday Thursday 09:37 to 22:09 Revati Dashami
24 December 2023 Sunday from 21:19 to 25 December 05:54 Rohini Trayodashi
29 December 2023 Friday from 07:59 to 30 December 03:10 Pushya Tritiya

Note- All the aforementioned Vehicle purchase Shubh muhurats are calculated by using Hindu Panchang or Hindu Calendar 2023. We suggest you to always consult an expert astrologer for finding the best Vehicle Purchase muhurat for you. An expert astrologer can predict the exact day, date and time to buy a vehicle by analyzing your Birth Chart and birth details. 

FAQ's

Which Day is Good for Vehicle Purchase?

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday are the best days in a week to purchase a vehicle. One may buy a new vehicle also on the other days of the week if there is any auspicious Muhurat or auspicious Nakshatra falling on that day. 

Which Nakshatra is Good for Vehicle Purchase?

Ashwini, Magha, Punarvasu, Uttara Phalguni, Rohini, Hasta, Swati, Chitra, and Anuradha are auspicious Nakshatras to buy a new vehicle.

Can We Buy a Vehicle on Saturday?

No, one should not buy a Vehicle on Saturday. It is the day of the Planet of Saturn. On this day, Saturn and its impact on human lives are prominent. According to Vedic astrology, one should avoid buying the things that are astrologically associated with Saturn. Things like fuel, iron, oil should not be brought home on Saturdays. Thus, you should avoid buying any vehicle on Saturdays. 

When Should I Buy A Car As Per Astrology?

The ideal time to buy a car is 5 days before and after Purnima or full moon day. To know the Vehicle purchase Yoga in your horoscope, consult an expert astrologer today. 

What is The Best Time to Buy a Car According to Astrology?

All the aforementioned time should be considered an auspicious time. Chara and Dwi Swabhav Lagna are good for Vehicle or Car purchases. One should not buy a car in Rahu Kaal timings. Always consult an astrologer before purchasing a Car. 

Which Horai is Good for Buying a Vehicle?

Venus Hora or Shukra Horai is beneficial for buying a car or bike or other new vehicles.

Can We Buy a Vehicle on Ekadashi?

Ekadashi is a very auspicious day to buy a Vehicle. Buying any car or scooter or vehicle enhances the auspiciousness of the purchase.

Leave a Comment