Home Muhurat Shubh Vivah Muhurat - Auspicious Marriage Dates in 2022

Shubh Vivah Muhurat - Auspicious Marriage Dates in 2022

27 Dec, 2021 by Swati S. Kumar

Shubh Vivah Muhurat - Auspicious Marriage Dates in 2022

27 Dec, 2021 by Swati S. Kumar

Marriage is a very sacred occasion when two people come together and start a new life by being each other’s counterparts. It is considered an important event in a person’s life that marks new beginnings and new experiences. Thus, it is always advised to make a right start before you set your journey.

As per Vedic astrology, every auspicious occasion whether it is your marriage or property registration or shifting into a new home, one should begin it in the Shubh Muhurat. The auspicious marriage dates and Shubh Muhurat for marriage ceremony promises success, happiness and prosperity in the post-marriage life.

If you are planning for marriage in 2022, consider Vivah Muhurat 2022 marriage calendar and know about the Shadi Muhurat or auspicious wedding dates of 2022 that ensures longevity and happiness in your married life. These Shubh Vivah Muhurats are those lucky wedding dates on which the planetary positions are most favorable and promising for beginning a new life. By performing a wedding on any of these Shadi Muhurats you may attain a married life that you have always dreamt of.

Kundali Reading for Marriage

Consult Top astrologers and get astrological guidance for marriage Yogas, Shubh muhurat and all the marriage related queries.

Chat With Astrologer Now

Auspicious Wedding Dates In 2022 For All The Months According To Hindu Calendar

Vedic astrologers match Janam Kundali to find the best wedding dates for the bride and groom. These are the marriage Muhurats by date of birth which are specific to individuals. However, you may also marry on some most auspicious Lagna Muhurat that are considered favorable for marriage for everyone. 

In this post, discover the marriage dates in 2022 that are best to plan your wedding. Learn about Hindu Marriage dates, Bengali Marriage dates and Marriage Muhurat 2022 as per Kundli. The Marriage Calendar includes Shubh Vivah Muhurat in November and December 2022. 

Abujh Muhurat for Marriage in 2022

Abujh Muhurat or Swayam Siddha Muhurat are those auspicious wedding dates or Shadi Muhurat on which you can marry without consulting any astrologers. As per Sanatan Hindu Panchang, in a year, Chaitra Shukla Pratipada, Akshay Tritiya, Nirjala Ekadashi, Janmaasthami, Goga Navami, Jal Jhulni Ekadashi, Sheetala Ashtami or Basoda, Basant Panchami, Phulera Dooj, Ram Navami, Sita Navami, Peepal Purnima, Ganga Dusherra, Bhadalya Navami, Devuuthani Ekadashi are the Abujh Vivah Muhurat. This year, there are many Shubh Vivah Muhurat dates as compared to the last year 2021. There are only 3 months in a year when there will be no auspicious dates for weddings. Here are the auspicious dates for marriage in the year 2022. The Abujh Shadi Muhurat in 2022 are.

Auspicious Date

Swayam Siddha (Abhuj) Muhurat

05 February, 2022, Saturday

Basant Panchami

04 March, 2022, Friday

Phulera Dooj

25 March, 2022, Friday

Sheetala Ashtami (Basoda Puja)

03 May, 2022, Tuesday

Akshay Tritiya (Akha Teej)

10 May, 2022, Tuesday

Janaki Navami

16 May, 2022, Monday

Peepal Purnima

09 June, 2022, Thursday

Ganga Dashami (Ganga Dusshera)

11 June, 2022, Saturday

Nirjala Ekadashi

08 July, 2022, Friday

Bhadalya (Bhadali) Navami 

19 August, 2022, Friday

Janmasthami

20 August, 2022, Saturday

Goga Navami

06 September, 2022, Tuesday

Jal Jhulni Ekadashi

05 October, 2022, Wednesday

Dusshera 

24 October, 2022, Monday

Deepawali or Diwali

04 November, 2022, Friday

Dev Uthani or Prabodhani Ekadashi

Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2022 Marriage Calendar

Planning to marry in 2022? Shadi Shubh Muhurat Calendar is here! Find the auspicious Hindu marriage dates for your wedding and seek a happy and blissful marriage for aq lifetime. Check out the Shubh Vivah Muhurat Hindu Calendar for 2022 for every month. Also, learn about the Abhuj Shadi Muhurat 2022 dates that are the most auspicious wedding dates for all the prospective bride and groom.

Shubh Shadi Muhurat In January 2022

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

22 January, Saturday

Uttara Phalguni

Chaturthi/Panchami

23 January, Sunday

Uttara Phalguni/Hasta

Panchami/Shashti

24 January, Monday

Hasta/Chitra

Shashti/Saptami

Auspicious Wedding Muhurat in February 2022

The month of Spring has various auspicious wedding dates. There are seven Shadi Shubh Muhurat in February 2022. 

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

05 February, Saturday

Uttara Bhadrapada/Revati

Panchami/Shashti

06 February, Sunday

Revati/Ashwini

Shashti

07 February, Monday

Ashwini

Saptami

09 February, Wednesday

Rohini

Ashtami

10 February, Thursday

Rohini

Navami/Dashami

18 February, Friday

Uttara Phalguni

Dwitiya/Tritiya

19 February, Saturday

Uttara Phalguni

Tritiya/Chaturthi

Best Wedding Dates in March 2022

There are no best dates for Marriage or Shadi Shubh Muhurat in March 2022. 

Most Auspicious Wedding Dates in April 2022

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

15 April, Friday

Uttara Phalguni

Chaturdashi

16 April, Saturday

Chitra

Purnima

17 April, Sunday

Chitra

Pratipada

19 April, Tuesday

Anuradha

Tritiya

20 April, Wednesday

Moola

Chaturthi

21 April, Thursday

Moola

Panchami

22 April, Friday

Uttara Ashadha

Shashti

23 April, Saturday

Uttara Ashadha

Saptami

24 April, Sunday

Shravana

Navami

27 April, Wednesday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Dwadashi

Marriage Dates in May 2022

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

02 May, Monday

Rohini

Dwitiya

03 May, Tuesday

Rohini

Tritiya

09 May, Monday 

Magha

Ashtami

10 May, Tuesday

Magha

Navami

11 May, Wednesday

Uttara Phalguni

Dashmi

12 May, Thursday

Uttara Phalguni/Hasta

Ekadashi

15 May, Sunday

Swati

Chaturdashi

17 May, Tuesday

Anuradha 

Pratipada

18 May, Wednesday

Moola

Tritiya

19 May, Thursday

Uttara Ashadha

Chaturthi

20 May, Friday

Uttara Ashadha

Panchami

21 May, Saturday

Shravana

Shashti

26 May, Thursday

Revati

Ekadashi

27 May, Friday

Ashwini

Dwadashi

31 May, Tuesday

Mrigashirsha

Pratipada

Best Vivah Muhurat in June 2022

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

01 June, Wednesday

Mrigashirsha

Dwitiya

05 June, Sunday

Magha

Shashti

06 June, Monday

Magha

Shashti

07 June, Tuesday

Uttara Phalguni

Saptami

08 June, Wednesday

Uttara Phalguni

Ashtami

10 June, Friday

Chitra

Dashami

11 June, Saturday

Swati

Ekadashi

12 June, Sunday

Anuradha

Triyodashi

13 June, Monday

Anuradha

Chaturdashi

14 June, Tuesday

Moola

Purnima/Pratipada

17 June, Friday

Shravana

Tritiya

20 June, Monday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Saptami

21 June, Tuesday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Ashtami

23 June, Thursday

Ashwini

Dashami

24 June, Friday

Ashwini

Ekadashi/Dwadashi

Auspicious Days and Dates for Marriage in July 2022

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

03 July, Sunday

Magha

Chaturthi

04 July, Monday

Magha

Panchami

06 July, Wednesday

Uttara Phalguni

Saptami

07 July, Thursday

Hasta/Chitra

Ashtami

08 July, Friday

Chitra/Swati

Navami

09 July, Saturday

Swati

Dashami

Shubh Hindu Marriage Dates in August 2022

There are no auspicious weddings or Shadi Shubh Muhurat in August 2022.

Chat with an Expert Astrologer for Marriage Life Problem Solution

Best Wedding Dates in September 2022 in Marriage Calendar

There are no lucky wedding dates/ Shubh Vivah Muhurat in September 2022.

Auspicious Vivah Muhurat dates in October 2022

There are no best dates for Marriage or Shubh Marriage Muhurat in October 2022.

Good Marriage Dates in November 2022

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

25 November, Friday

Moola

Dwitiya

26 November, Saturday

Moola

Tritiya

28 November, Monday

Shravana

Panchami

29 November, Tuesday

Shravana

Shashti

Shubh Muhurat for Marriage Ceremony in December 2022

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

01 December, Wednesday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Ashtami

02 December, Monday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Dashami

04 December, Tuesday

Ashwini

Dwadasi

07 December, Wednesday

Rohini

Chaturdashi

08 December, Saturday

Rohini/Mrigashirsha

Purnima/Pratipada

09 December, Monday

Mrigashirsha

Pratipada

14 December, Monday

Magha

Shashti

Tie the knot on these auspicious dates and lay the foundation of a happy and successful married life!

Do note that all the 2022 auspicious marriage dates are based on Hindu Panchang. However, the Tithis and Muhurat timings may vary based on the geographical locations and horoscope of the natives. Thus, it is advised to check Kundali matching based on the date of birth of you and your spouse. It will provide love compatibility details and will also share auspicious dates for marriage in 2022.

Moreover, always Ask an Astrologer to find the best marriage date and get solutions for all the marriage-related problems.

Leave a Comment